Privacy Policy

The information will be processed to manage your subscription to the Champions Global newsletter to keep you informed of any news related to the field of sports research. Your consent is the basis for the legalization of this processing.


Disclosure of information

 

Your information will not be transferred, sold, rented, or otherwise exposed to any third party, except for Champions Global partners who provide sports services (for example, sending data of affiliates to Barça Innovation Center training programs). However, they will in no way process your information for their own purposes.



Automated decisions and creation of profiles

 

For some services, we may process your personal information using automated methods. This means that some decisions are made automatically without human intervention. For example, segmenting you according to whether you are interested in specific sections of Champions Global.
 
Likewise, we may develop a profile by analyzing your web behavior, and showing you services and training programs that you may be interested in, based on the preferences you have shown through your searches, or information obtained through cookies.
 
Commercial communications may be customized according to users' interests, whether based on products and services requested, or information inferred or aggregated from your searches, or interest in particular content, or reaction to our communications, among other things.
 
This personalization is partially automated, meaning that our company sets the customization criteria, but the technology platform creates the user profile. We do not send unsegmented public communications via the above procedure, because we believe it is in the best interest of our company and the user to send or receive relevant information, and as non-segmentation will not alter the number of communications received from Champions Global in this sense, if any user does not wish to be segmented, we ask him not to subscribe to Champions Global Newsletter.


International Transfers


Champions Global, as an international entity, has suppliers worldwide that may provide services from outside the Middle East and North Africa. It is therefore possible that your information may be processed outside the Arab World (for example, the supplier sending the newsletter, storing information, managing information requests or member services, etc.).
 
In any case, our company will ensure that such information processing is always protected with appropriate precautions. These may include:
 

Third-party certification: for example, the Privacy Shield, the EU-US Framework Agreement, which establishes a unified framework for data processing following the requirements of the European Data Protection Regulation.

 

Duration of Processing

 

All information you provide to us will be processed until you opt-out or until our company decides that you are no longer interested in our products and services if the technology currently available consider you don’t have the interest to continue.

Once you unsubscribe to Champions Global, we will be using your anonymized data for statistical purposes or market analysis, whenever possible, or duly blocked to comply with any legal obligation of the company.

 

Exercise of your rights

 

You may revoke your consent to any of the above data processing at any time.
 
Likewise, you may exercise your right of access, correction, deletion, objection, limitation or transfer via written communications sent via email at info@champions-global.com.
 
If you have any questions regarding how we process your personal information or any other question-related to this matter, contact us by email at info@champions-global.com.

Additionally, you may file a claim to the competent Governing Authority if you consider Champions Global to have processed your data in breach of this Privacy Policy or any other applicable regulations.

سياسة الخصوصية

ستتم معالجة المعلومات بغرض إدارة اشتراكك في النشرة الإخبارية تشامبيونز جلوبال من أجل إطلاعك على أي أخبار تتعلق بمجال البحث الرياضي.
موافقتك هي أساس إضفاء الشرعية على هذه المعالجة.

 

الإفصاح عن المعلومات

 

لن يتم نقل معلوماتك أو بيعها أو تأجيرها أو إتاحتها بأي طريقة أخرى لأي طرف ثالث ، باستثناء شركاء تشامبيونز جلوبال الذين يقدمون خدمات رياضية (على سبيل المثال ، إرسال بيانات المنتسبين للبرامج التدريبية لمركز برشلونة للإبتكار). ومع ذلك ، لن يقوموا بأي حال من الأحوال بمعالجة معلوماتك لأغراضهم الخاصة.

 

قرارات آلية وتطوير الملف الشخصي

 

بالنسبة لبعض الخدمات ، قد نعالج معلوماتك الشخصية باستخدام طرق آلية. هذا يعني أن بعض القرارات يتم اتخاذها تلقائيًا دون تدخل بشري. على سبيل المثال ، تقسيمك وفقًا لما إذا كنت مهتمًا بأقسام معينة من تشامبيونز جلوبال.

وبالمثل ، قد نقوم بتطوير ملف تعريف عن طريق تحليل سلوك الويب الخاص بك ، وإظهار الخدمات والبرامج التدريبية التي قد تكون مهتمًا بها بناءً على التفضيلات التي أظهرتها من خلال عمليات البحث الخاصة بك ، أو المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

قد يتم تخصيص الرسائل الإخبارية وفقًا لاهتمامات المستخدمين ، سواء استنادًا إلى المنتجات والخدمات المطلوبة ، أو المعلومات المستنبطة أو المجمعة من عمليات البحث التي تجريها ، أو الاهتمام بمحتوى معين ، أو رد الفعل على اتصالاتنا ، من بين أمور أخرى.

هذا التخصيص آلي جزئيًا ، بمعنى أن شركتنا تحدد معايير التخصيص ، لكن النظام الأساسي التكنولوجي ينشئ ملف تعريف المستخدم. نحن لا نرسل اتصالات عامة غير مجزأة عبر الإجراء المذكور أعلاه ، لأننا نعتقد أنه من مصلحة شركتنا والمستخدم إرسال أو استقبال المعلومات ذات الصلة ، وبما أن عدم التقسيم لن يغير عدد الاتصالات المتلقاة من تشامبيونز جلوبال بهذا المعنى ، إذا كان أي مستخدم لا يرغب في أن يكون مجزأ ، فإننا نطلب منه عدم الاشتراك في الاتصالات.

 

التحويلات الدولية

 

تشامبيونز جلوبال ، بصفتها كيانًا دوليًا ، لديها موردون دوليون قد يقدمون خدمات من خارج الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. لذلك من الممكن أن تتم معالجة معلوماتك خارج الوطن العربي (على سبيل المثال ، المورد الذي يرسل النشرة الإخبارية ، وتخزين المعلومات ، وإدارة طلبات المعلومات أو خدمات الأعضاء ، وما إلى ذلك).

على أي حال ، ستضمن شركتنا حماية معالجة المعلومات هذه دائمًا بضمانات مناسبة. قد تشمل هذه:

اعتماد الأطراف الثالثة: على سبيل المثال ، Privacy Shield ، الاتفاقية الإطارية بين الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة ، والتي تضع إطارًا موحدًا لمعالجة البيانات وفقًا لمتطلبات لائحة حماية البيانات الأوروبية.

 

مدة المعالجة

 

ستتم معالجة جميع المعلومات التي تزودنا بها حتى تقوم بإلغاء الاشتراك أو حتى تقرر شركتنا بأنك لم تعد مهتماً بمنتجاتنا وفقًا للتكنولوجيا المتاحة حالياً.

يتم إخطار المستخدم أنه بمجرد إلغاء اشتراكه ، ستحتفظ شركة تشامبيونز جلوبال بمعلوماته لأغراض إحصائية أو دراسة السوق ، مع إخفاء هويته حسب الأصول كلما أمكن ذلك ، أو حظره على النحو الواجب للامتثال لأي التزام قانوني للشركة.

 

ممارسة حقوقك

 

يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على أي من معالجة البيانات المذكورة أعلاه في أي وقت.

وبالمثل ، يمكنك ممارسة حقك في الوصول ، أو التصحيح ، أو الحذف ، أو الاعتراض ، أو الحد ، أو النقل عبر مراسلات مكتوبة يتم إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@champions-global.com.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص كيفية معالجتنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية أو أي سؤال آخر متعلق بهذا الموضوع ,فتواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@champions-global.com.

يمكنك أيضًا تقديم مطالبة إلى هيئة الرقابة المناسبة إذا كنت تعتقد أن تشامبيونز جلوبال قد عالج معلوماتك بما ينتهك سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو أي لوائح أخرى مرتبطة بها.