Training programs

Training programs

1

Online certified international training programs from prestigious brands. Our programs cover all knowledge areas of the sports sector which are: Medical services and nutrition in sports, Sport performance, Team sports, Sports Technology, Sports Marketing and Sports Social Sciences. Our programs are 100% online based and are in two languages: English and Arabic.

Check now

Sports Technology

2

To provide a significant experience to athletes through offering smart and innovative solutions that will elevate sports. We work on enhancing the quality of sports analysis and the overview of the game. This will help improve screening and monitoring of the game, as well as rehabilitating and training athletes to revolutionize the sports technology in the MENA region.

Contact us
Sports Technology
Sports agent

Sports agent

3

We will be responsible for managing business and legal matters for athletes, coaches, and clubs. Representing them in sports deals and negotiations, as well managing marketing and promotion activities on their behalf. Employing prestigious and international systems tailored to fit our clients’ financial agreements and logistical concerns.

Contact us

Sports Events Management

4

We have a specialized team to manage, organize, and market sports tournaments and events. Through providing on-site hospitality, logistics, HR, and full-service event management with the highest quality and in accordance with professional and international standards.

Contact us
Sports Events Management
Sports research and consulting

Sports research and consulting

5

We help you in utilizing a concrete factual base to conduct your studies and help you in the decision-making process. Our job is to assist you in analyzing statistics, designing surveys, and locating specialized data. Together we can enhance sports and create an improved athletic ecosystem for the new generations and improve the performance of sports entities.

Contact us

Sports content management

6

To produce and direct professional athletic content on all social media platforms to sports entities and professional athletes. Our job is to manage, edit, arrange, and optimize your content, as well as edit the pre-existing content. We market your content through employing professional international techniques by our multimedia team to produce a high-end written and visual content.

Contact us
Sports content management
Management and establishment of sports academies

establishment and Management of sports academies

7

With an experience of establishing and managing nine sports academies with 1,500 athletes that provide the best international and up-to-date curriculums to help amateurs to become professional athletes. We establish and manage sports academies by following professional work standards, and a process of administrative and financial procedures depending on the size of the entity. All our services are tailored to fit your vision for you to have a successful investment.

Contact us

Management and establishment of sports family clubs.

8

With professional experience in managing and establishing a sports club with 4,000 members on 24,000 square meters of space that focus on spreading the culture of sports among families. We believe that sports mean connecting communities, to create a healthier and more active environment among communities. We get you the professional help that you need to connect your communities.

Contact us
Management and establishment of sports family clubs.

البرامج التدريبية

البرامج التدريبية

1

نقدم لكم برامجًا تدريبية معتمدة دوليًا من علامات تجارية جديرة بالثقة، حيث تشمل برامجنا جميع التخصصات في قطاع الرياضة وهي كالتالي: الخدمات الطبية والتغذية الرياضية، الأداء الرياضي، الرياضات الجماعية، التكنولوجيا الرياضية، التسويق الرياضي والعلوم الاجتماعية. وتقدم برامجنا أون لاين بنسبة 100٪ وهي متوفرة باللغتين: الإنجليزية والعربية

تصفح برامجنا

التكنولوجيا الرياضية

2

نوفر تجربة فريدة من نوعها للرياضيين باستخدام أحدث الوسائل التكنولوجية من خلال تقديم حلول إبداعية ومبتكرة تساعدك في رفع مستواك الرياضي، والتي تعمل على تحسين جودة التحليل الرياضي والنظرة العامة للرياضة التي من شأنها أن تساعد في تعزيز عرضها ومراقبتها من أجل إعادة تأهيل وتدريب الرياضيين لخلق ثورة تكنولوجية في القطاع الرياضي لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط و شمال إفريقيا.

تواصل معنا
التكنولوجيا الرياضية
وكيل رياضي

الوكيل الرياضي

3

سنقوم بإدارة الأعمال والشؤون القانونية للرياضيين والمدربين والأندية ونعمل على تمثيلهم في الصفقات الرياضية والمفاوضات كما سنقوم بإدارة أنشطة التسويق والترويج الخاصة بهم، باستخدام أنظمة معتمدة وعالمية مصممة لتناسب الاتفاقيات المالية والمتطلبات اللوجستية الخاصة بهم.

تواصل معنا

إدارة البطولات والأحداث الرياضية

4

لدينا فريق متخصص لتنظيم وإدارة وتسويق البطولات والأحداث الرياضية، من خلال توفير الخدمات اللوجستية المتعلقة بكافة جوانبها وتوفير الموارد البشرية وجميع الخدمات الأخرى المتعلقة بإدارة الأحداث والبطولات الرياضية، وفقًا لمعايير احترافية وبأعلى مقاييس الجودة.

تواصل معنا
إدارة البطولات والأحداث الرياضية
البحوث والاستشارات الرياضية

البحوث والاستشارات الرياضية

5

نوفر قاعدة بيانات دقيقة لإعداد دراساتك ومساعدتك في عملية صنع القرار، مهمتنا العمل على تحليل الإحصائيات وتصميم الاستطلاعات وتحديد البيانات المتخصصة، معًا يمكننا تعزيز الرياضة وخلق بيئة رياضية متطورة وتحسين أداء المنظومة الرياضية بأكملها.

تواصل معنا

إدارة المحتوى الرياضي

6

نمتلك فريقًا إعلاميًا مبدع لإنتاج محتوى مكتوب ومرئي راقٍ ومقنع للجمهور، مهمتنا العمل على إخراج محتوى رياضي احترافي على جميع صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي، وإدارة المحتوى الخاص بك بدءً من توليد الأفكار وكتابتها وإنتاجها وصولًا لتسويقها وإيصالها لجمهورك المستهدف وذلك من خلال توظيف تقنيات عالمية احترافية.

تواصل معنا
إدارة المحتوى الرياضي
إدارة وإنشاء الأكاديميات الرياضية

إنشاء وإدارة الأكاديميات الرياضية

7

لدينا خبرة في إدارة وإنشاء تسع أكاديميات رياضية تضم مايعادل 1,500 لاعب باستخدام أفضل المناهج الدولية والحديثة لمساعدة الهواة على أن يصبحوا رياضيين محترفين، ننشئ وندير الأكاديميات الرياضية من خلال اتباع أنظمة ومعايير احترافية وسلسلة من الإجراءات الإدارية والمالية المناسبة لحجم المنشأة, قمنا بتصميم خدماتنا لتتناسب مع رؤيتك للحصول على استثمار مربح وناجح.

تواصل معنا

إنشاء وإدارة أندية رياضية عائلية

8

لدينا خبرة في إنشاء وإدارة نادي رياضي عائلي يضم 4,000 عضو على مساحة 24,000 متر مربع نركز من خلاله على نشر ثقافة الرياضة بين العائلات، نؤمن بأن الرياضة وسيلة لربط المجتمعات من أجل خلق بيئة أكثر صحة ونشاطًا للمجتمع، ونحرص على تقديم المساعدة التي تحتاجها من خلال اقتراح أنظمة ومعايير احترافية وأنظمة إدارية مجربة وناجحة.

تواصل معنا
إدارة وإنشاء أندية رياضية عائلية