Frequently Asked Question

Language

If a certain course was not available in the language that you desire, we will translate it upon request. You can contact us to submit a request either through our chat, our email, or our social media accounts.

There are English and Arabic training online programs.

BIHUB Training Programs

The duration depends on the type of training program you choose. Courses are one month long. Programs, between 2 and 3 months long. Certificates, 4 months long. Specialized Programs, 5 months long. Advanced Programs, between 6 and 7 months long. Professional Diplomas, between 8 and 9 months long. For more information, go to the courses list and consult the training program page of your interest.

The start dates of the courses and certifications depend on the program you choose. For more information, visit the catalog for the program of your choice to know the start date.

You can study using the Barça Universität virtual educational platform with the following Internet browsers:

Internet Explorer (version 8 or higher)

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Safari

Opera

Running on operating systems: Windows, Mac OS, Tablet with iOS 4.2 (or higher), Tablet with Android 2.2 (or higher).

You can contact us through the chat popup, located in the lower left-hand corner of the website, or our email or through our social media pages.

Available programs are 100% online and given through BIHUB virtual learning platform, where you can find all the content of your program. This includes readings, recorded classes, self- assessments, forums, and various resources. The classes and all content are available 24 hours a day, so you can log in when it is most convenient for you. Throughout the course you will have online support, monitoring, and accompaniment of an expert specialized in the program's subject, who will help you to understand the course.

Barça Innovation Hub

Barça Innovation Hub is the entity responsible for sharing knowledge generated by FC Barcelona with outside parties. Its mission is to be the international center for R&D, generate and transmit knowledge, and innovate the training and sports sector in collaboration with the best brands. The key knowledge areas include medical services, performance, technology, team sports, and social sciences.

Upon completion, participants will be able to receive certificates that are issued by Barça Innovation Hub - Universität.

الأسئلة الشائعة

اللغة

في حال عدم توفر دورة معينة باللغة العربية، سنقوم بترجمة الدورة عند الطلب، يمكنك الاتصال بنا لتقديم طلبك من خلال المحادثة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا.

تتوفر البرامج التدريبية باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.

البرامج التدريبية لمركز برشلونة للابتكار

تعتمد المدة على نوع البرنامج التدريبي الذي تختاره، وتكون الدورات مدتها شهر واحد، البرامج تتراوح مدتها بين شهرين وثلاثة أشهر، الشهادات مدتها أربع أشهر، البرامج المتخصصة مدتها 5 أشهر، البرامج المتقدمة تتراوح مدتها بين 6 و 7 أشهر،  أما الدبلومات المهنية تتراوح مدتها بين 8 و 9 أشهر، لمزيد من المعلومات انتقل إلى قائمة الدورات التدريبية وراجع صفحة البرنامج التدريبي الذي يهمك.

مواعيد بدء الدورات والشهادات تختلف حسب البرنامج الذي تم اختياره من قبلك وللمزيد من المعلومات، قم بزيارة الصفحة التعريفية الخاصة ببرنامجك وستتمكن من معرفة تاريخ البدء للبرنامج.

يمكنك الدراسة باستخدام منصة برشلونة التعليمية الافتراضية من خلال متصفحات الإنترنت التالية:  

1. انترنت اكسبلور الإصدار 8 أو أعلى 

2. موزيلا فير فوكس

3. جوجل كروم

4. سفاري 

5. اوبرا 

 يعمل على أنظمة التشغيل Windows، و Mac OS ،و  Tablet with iOS 4.2  أو أعلى ،و Tablet with Android 2.2 أو أعلى.

يمكنك التواصل معنا من خلال النقر على ايقونة الدردشة الموجودة في الجزء الأيمن السفلي في الموقع، أو من خلال بريدنا الإلكتروني أو من خلال صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا.

البرامج المتوفرة متاحة عبر الاونلاين بنسبة 100٪ ويتم تقديمها من خلال منصة التعلم الافتراضية لمركز برشلونة للابتكار، حيث يمكنك الحصول على جميع محتويات برنامجك، وهذا يشمل القراءات والفصول التعليمية المسجلة والتقييمات الذاتية والمنتديات والموارد المختلفة. تتوفر الفصول وجميع المحتويات الدراسية على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، حتى تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول في الوقت الذي يناسبك، طوال الدورة التدريبية، ستحصل على دعم فني اونلاين، ومراقبة، ومرافقة خبير متخصص في موضوع البرنامج، والذي سيساعدك على فهم الدورات التدريبية.

مركز برشلونة للابتكار

هو المركز المسؤول عن تبادل المعلومات الصادرة عن نادي برشلونة مع العالم الخارجي ليكون المركز الدولي للبحث والتطوير، وتوليد المعرفة ونقلها، وابتكار قطاع التدريب والرياضة بالتعاون مع أفضل العلامات التجارية. تشمل مجالات المعرفة الرئيسية التالية: الخدمات الطبية، الأداء، التكنولوجيا، الرياضات الجماعية  والعلوم الاجتماعية.

عند الانتهاء من البرنامج التدريبي، سيتمكن المشاركون من استلام الشهادة المعتمدة والصادرة من قبل مركز برشلونة للابتكار.